My Vegan Gluten Free Life
is happy to share this review on Honey made without Bees!!
This Review is done by
Bee-Free Honee is made with three ingredients: apples, beet sugar, and lemon juice. There is only as much sugar in the product as is needed to achieve the viscosity of traditional honey, it is 80% apple based. Bee-Free Honee is safe for those allergic to traditional honey, as well as being all natural and vegan.
- Small Children (no fear of botulism)
- Those allergic to traditional honey
- Foodies looking for a new flavor
One lucky reader will win their very own bottle of honee!
*Open to US, must be 18 years or older
ENTER on the Rafflecopter Below:
*Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. My Vegan Gluten Free Life is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment.